Campari? Why yes I think I will.

My fondness for Campari is well-established.

I’d love to have had the chance to partake in this – a breathable cloud of Campari gas.  It was developed for an event in Milan in which Campari was served three ways – a straight drink, alcoholic jellies in the shape of Italian design classics and a breathable cloud. (Courtesy of Notcot, more pictures here.)

Then there are these, a series of label designs commemorating 150 years of Campari. (Courtesy of Sutkutusu.)

Campari? Why yes I think I will.

Leave a Reply

